Lubec Restaurants near Edmund S. Muskie Visitor Center

Our list of the best food near Edmund S. Muskie Visitor Center. Our top pick: Cohill's Inn (Formerly the Lighthouse Inn).
Visiting Lubec? Check out our recommended food near West Quoddy Lighthouse and Visitor Center.
  • Edmund S. Muskie Visitor Center

    which contains exhibits and a video interpreting the Roosevelt story
    Muskie Visitor Center, which contains exhibits and a video interpreting the Roosevelt story. Saturday following Victoria Day (the Saturday prior to U.S. Memorial Day) through Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) daily 10AM-6PM ADT (9AM-5PM EDT). Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) through October 31, daily 10AM-5PM ADT (9AM-4PM EDT).
    food nearby
  • Cohill's Inn (Formerly the Lighthouse Inn)

    7 Water Street
    Open Year Round, [10] - Call for reservations.
Nothing here yet! Search for some restaurants or attractions to get started!
EDIT THIS ITINERARY Our list of places in Lubec uses some content from Wikipedia and Wikivoyage.